Reviews

J.
6/17/2022
I order from here often. They never disappoint. The food is great and delivery is quick.
Nick
6/8/2022
White meat general tso chicken was bad. No chucks on meat, but really thin pieces that appeared to be the same that's used in the chicken and broccoli. Not worth the upcharge if you aren't going to use better quality meat. Very Dissatisfied
Judy
6/4/2022
Ordered shrimp fried rice and received pork fried rice
Alyssa
5/25/2022
I asked for white rice and got pork fried. Which is extremely upsetting considering I order from here all the time
daniel
5/3/2022
Amazing food. We have been ordering here for years and have yet to have a single issue. A+
Rob
3/17/2022
Great food!
Judy
3/6/2022
Always good
Dorothy
2/6/2022
Fast and excellent service.
Rob
2/6/2022
Really good Chinese!
Luis
12/1/2021
Really nice food way better then surrounding Chinese food locations
Jake
10/9/2021
I always get the best food from China Garden, and the best service.
J.
8/6/2021
I love this place, I order almost every Friday from here, never once had a complaint. Food arrives fast, hot and extremely tasty. Singapore Mei Fun for the win!!
Johnathan
7/25/2021
Great food and quick service.
Jake
7/18/2021
Always fantastic, fast service. Amazing food.
Haley
6/9/2021
My favorite place in the area! Food is great and staff is so kind.
Samantha
4/15/2021
Its been nearly two hours and my food hasn't gotten here yet! Ridiculous!
Douglas
4/1/2021
Been ordering their food since they opened. Literly my favorite place to get Chinese food. The dumpling scauce was differnt. The dumplings were different tasted terrible. The chicken wings were also differnt and also terrible.
J.
3/11/2021
This is my go to spot. They are consistent, quick and food is always great.
Louis
3/9/2021
Great food Fast Driver
Carol
3/7/2021
Very good food and service driver was very nice thank you
Corey
3/7/2021
Only 2 pieces of chicken in chicken/broccoli combo, mostly rice and broccoli
Jake
2/28/2021
China Garden is my favorite Chinese restaurant of all time. The food is always top notch, the service is always great, and they have a great set up to combat COVID and keep their workers safe.
J.
2/7/2021
My first order here, everything was perfect. Will definitely order from here moving forward.
Kendra
11/30/2020
Your food is awesome!
David
11/23/2020
The chicken was fatty and I paid for eggdrop wonton mix soup but only received eggdrop soup.
Amanda
7/19/2020
Always incredible good and the nicest people!
Brooke
7/10/2020
Delivery was timely and cordial. Very nice, thank you!
Tiffany
6/29/2020
5 stars because the food was good. Only thing was the soda was never delivered.
rosalie
2/2/2020
The spare ribs were terrible. They were bare and whatever you could get off the bone was loaded with fat. Not worth a dime. I am very disappointed and will never order them again.
Michael
11/3/2019
Always receive great food and service from China Garden in Plains
David
10/10/2019
Quite satisfied with order. Staff really nice and professional. I 'll be a repeat customer.
Kristiann
6/13/2019
The spiciness was perfect and everything was so fresh!!
Judi
4/19/2019
Good and serve fantastic
Maura
3/22/2019
Did not receive all of the order, was missing 3 egg rolls. Very disappointed.
Darwin
3/9/2019
Plenty of sauce on the chicken, rice tasted a little off. Other than that everything was good!!!!!!
Darwin
2/2/2019
Seasame chicken was pretty average, I know you guys can do better!
Angela
1/7/2019
Best Chinese food we have had in a very long time. Keep up the good work!!
Tommy
12/31/2018
Best Walnut Chicken in Wilkes Barre.
Emma
9/24/2018
My chicken wings in my pupu platter still had feathers. Other stuff was good though
Kevin
8/25/2018
Great food and fast delivery
John
5/20/2018
Great food, great prices!
Joey
5/6/2018
Delicious as always! 👍🏻
John
4/22/2018
Great food, great prices.
Bettylou
4/3/2018
We love the food! Big portions, fresh ingredients.
Michelle
1/12/2018
I've been ordering from China Garden for almost 10 years. Great food, fast & friendly service, if you're looking for "NY quality Chinese food", this is the place you're looking for! A+ staff that have been absolutely consistent in quality & service!
teresa
12/30/2017
I put a message in that I wanted the shrimp and broccoli in garlic sauce and I didn't get any garlic sauce at all...
Lisa
12/27/2017
Good Food & Quick Service
Emily
12/20/2017
Always good food. Sometimes they are over their expected delivery time. Foods always hot and really good for Chinese food.
Any questions please call us.